<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: zzzPhone gets Aaandroid!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.crunchgear.com/2008/10/07/zzzphone-gets-aaandroid/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.crunchgear.com/2008/10/07/zzzphone-gets-aaandroid/</link>
	<description>Gadgets, gear and computer hardware.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 10 Nov 2009 02:11:56 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: jefe</title>
		<link>http://www.crunchgear.com/2008/10/07/zzzphone-gets-aaandroid/comment-page-1/#comment-936231</link>
		<dc:creator>jefe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Oct 2008 17:04:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.crunchgear.com/?p=46711#comment-936231</guid>
		<description>So far this looks like a SCAM. I looked up the US address and it is a residential house in Boca Raton, FL. They 

don&#039;t even use a picture of the real phone, and with out Android OS and it has a HTC Diamond Pro keyboard.

They even say that they will install illegal software and videos at your request. 

I tracked down the toll free numbers and here are the following sites:

http://www.zzzphone.com/

http://www.198china.com/

http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&amp;sl=zh-

CN&amp;u=http://www.goldenseahotspring.com/ybf.html&amp;sa=X&amp;oi=translate&amp;resnum=4&amp;ct=result&amp;prev=/search%3Fq%3D1-800-507-

3930%26hl%3Den%26safe%3Dactive%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:*

http://www.alibaba.com/member/us101588639/selllead.html


I would buy one if it were real.... Let me know if anyone actually seen one of these phones.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>So far this looks like a SCAM. I looked up the US address and it is a residential house in Boca Raton, FL. They </p>
<p>don&#8217;t even use a picture of the real phone, and with out Android OS and it has a HTC Diamond Pro keyboard.</p>
<p>They even say that they will install illegal software and videos at your request. </p>
<p>I tracked down the toll free numbers and here are the following sites:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.zzzphone.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.zzzphone.com/</a></p>
<p><a href="http://www.198china.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.198china.com/</a></p>
<p><a href="http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&amp;sl=zh-" rel="nofollow">http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&amp;sl=zh-</a></p>
<p>CN&amp;u=http://www.goldenseahotspring.com/ybf.html&amp;sa=X&amp;oi=translate&amp;resnum=4&amp;ct=result&amp;prev=/search%3Fq%3D1-800-507-</p>
<p>3930%26hl%3Den%26safe%3Dactive%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:*</p>
<p><a href="http://www.alibaba.com/member/us101588639/selllead.html" rel="nofollow">http://www.alibaba.com/member/us101588639/selllead.html</a></p>
<p>I would buy one if it were real&#8230;. Let me know if anyone actually seen one of these phones.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: jefe</title>
		<link>http://www.crunchgear.com/2008/10/07/zzzphone-gets-aaandroid/comment-page-1/#comment-936229</link>
		<dc:creator>jefe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Oct 2008 17:01:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.crunchgear.com/?p=46711#comment-936229</guid>
		<description>So far this looks like a SCAM. I looked up the US address and it is a residential house in Boca Raton, FL. They don&#039;t even use a picture of the real phone, and with out Android OS and it has a HTC Diamond Pro keyboard.

They even say that they will install illegal software and videos at your request. 

I tracked down the toll free numbers and here are the following sites:

http://www.zzzphone.com/

http://www.198china.com/

http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&amp;sl=zh-CN&amp;u=http://www.goldenseahotspring.com/ybf.html&amp;sa=X&amp;oi=translate&amp;resnum=4&amp;ct=result&amp;prev=/search%3Fq%3D1-800-507-3930%26hl%3Den%26safe%3Dactive%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:*

http://www.alibaba.com/member/us101588639/selllead.html


I would buy one if it were real.... Let me know if anyone actually seen one of these phones.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>So far this looks like a SCAM. I looked up the US address and it is a residential house in Boca Raton, FL. They don&#8217;t even use a picture of the real phone, and with out Android OS and it has a HTC Diamond Pro keyboard.</p>
<p>They even say that they will install illegal software and videos at your request. </p>
<p>I tracked down the toll free numbers and here are the following sites:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.zzzphone.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.zzzphone.com/</a></p>
<p><a href="http://www.198china.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.198china.com/</a></p>
<p><a href="http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&amp;sl=zh-CN&amp;u=http://www.goldenseahotspring.com/ybf.html&amp;sa=X&amp;oi=translate&amp;resnum=4&amp;ct=result&amp;prev=/search%3Fq%3D1-800-507-3930%26hl%3Den%26safe%3Dactive%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:" rel="nofollow">http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&amp;sl=zh-CN&amp;u=http://www.goldenseahotspring.com/ybf.html&amp;sa=X&amp;oi=translate&amp;resnum=4&amp;ct=result&amp;prev=/search%3Fq%3D1-800-507-3930%26hl%3Den%26safe%3Dactive%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:</a>*</p>
<p><a href="http://www.alibaba.com/member/us101588639/selllead.html" rel="nofollow">http://www.alibaba.com/member/us101588639/selllead.html</a></p>
<p>I would buy one if it were real&#8230;. Let me know if anyone actually seen one of these phones.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
